

DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL

IFFCO, PARADEEP STUDENT CABINET(2023-24)

SI. No	Name of the Student	Class	Post
1	SAMIKSHYA MISHRA	ΧI	SCHOOL LEADER
2	AKANKHYA A.P BISWAL	XI	CULTURAL SECRETARY
3	B.PURNA CHANDU	XI	SPORTS SECRETARY
4	SUBHANSHI YADAV	ΧI	HOUSE LEADER (DAYANAND HOUSE)
5	PRITI REKHA MAHAPATRA	XI	HOUSE LEADER (AUROBINDO HOUSE)
6	SATYAJIT PRADHAN	XI	HOUSE LEADER (VIVEKANAND HOUSE)
7	AYATI SINGH	XI	HOUSE LEADER (SHRADHANAND HOUSE)
8	AARYKA SAMANTRAY	IX	ASST SCHOOL LEADER
9	SAI SUSHREE BHUYAN	IX	ASST CULTURAL SECRETARY
10	CHARCHITA PANDA	IX	ASST SPORTS SECRETARY
11	PRIYANSHU ACHARYA	IX	ASST HOUSE LEADER (DAYANAND HOUSE)
12	SMRUTI RANJAN DAS	IX	ASST HOUSE LEADER (AUROBINDO HOUSE)
13	AYUSHMAN PUITANDI	IX	ASST HOUSE LEADER (VIVEKANAND HOUSE)
14	JASASWINI PALAI	IX	ASST HOUSE LEADER (SHRADHANAND HOUSE)